Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer April, 2017
Members: 318
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Friday, June 09, 2017, 12:10 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
Married, 2 children: my son is 11 and my daughter is 8. I'm the co-founder of PT and I rarely have a free moment with being a wife, mother, running a business and everything that comes with it. I am focused on energy and health at this point after losing over 60 pounds; it's everything!















































jasa penerjemah penerjemah tersumpah











Hi everyone, My name is Daniela, I am from Croatia, 31 years old, I run a small software company. Working from home and changing my environment I have gained about 17kg/ 37.5 lbs over 3 years. I believe it is result of constant snacking while working, plus lack of physical activity and sedentary lifestyle. Last year I have lost & regained around 17 pounds. I hope to be smarter this time :) I would really, really want to set up good eating habits that I could pass to my (future) kids one day.








I was overweight most of my life and at the age of 18 I lost 130lbs. My life changed drastically! I stayed pretty thin until the age of 27 I started a medication know for weight gain and at the age of 31 I was back to over 200lbs and had gained 90lbs of it back!! I am 38 years old now and I desperately need to shed the weight for my health--I do not have to get back to the 140lbs that I was at one time--which is very thin as I am 5 ft. 10 inches tall --I would just like to get started on the right path to fitness--when I lost the weight when I was young I only cared about the way I would look-not my health--I lost the weight --I went from 270lbs down to 140lbs in little less than a year! I did it the wrong way--I was bulimic and had been tormented terribly throughout middle and high school and even by my own family and so called friends--that I was willing to do ANYTHING to be thin and attractive--But now I am a grown woman and don't give a hang what others want me to be --but how I see myself and what will make me healthier and allow me to live a fuller, happier, healthier --longer life































































































































































































I am a housewife with grown kids. I enjoy pottering around the house as well as finding old furniture and sprucing it up.





I am 51. I spend winters in FL and summers in WI. I am an entrepreneur and work part time. I love to be active but do not really like competition. I love orange theory fitness and riding my bike. I have oesteoarthritis in both hips and one knee from tsports injuries.


































































































I am 45 years old and a former athlete. I know what to do and how to do it...i just don't. I have tried to find the motivation and will power over and over again only to fail time after time. I am at the end of my rope. I need to do this NOW. And i need accountability.














40 yo woman from Hungary, Europe. I had two successful weight losses during the last decade, after both which the pounds started creeping back. This time I'd like to reach my goal and maintain it.














21 years old. I gained over 60 lbs in less than a year as a side effect of antidepressants. I am currently off medication and trying to lose weight and fight depression naturally.












































































































































Busy mom and wife. Have been able to make time to eat healthy and exercise. Recently fell off with wagon and REALLY struggling to get back on. So, reaching out to support groups to see if it's helpful.








































































































I am 40, have a 19 year old daughter. Work Full-Time for a non-profit and I am happily divorced, love dancing, reading and traveling.














25. Future physical therapist! Dog momma!


















































I am an athlete but due to person situations I gained nearly 100 pounds over the last 6 years. I am successfully dieting and getting down to where I want to be. My goal is to lose the pounds, eliminate my sleep apnea which is result of my weight and get back to bicycle touring around the country and the world.





























I am 43 YO female married with 3 kids (22, 20, 19). I spent the first 20 yrs of my life in the "normal" weight range. Before my first pregnancy, I weighed 135lbs. I have gained and lost the same 75 lbs over and over again only each time I add an additional 25lbs of gain in addition to the75lbs. That has left me at 330lbs -- 50lbs in the past six months!


Escorts in Delhi would give you the best companion service professionally. Delhi call girls like Lili Ghosh, would make sure that you are given the best service professionally and in discretion Delhi Escorts. http://www.delhiescorts9.com/ http://www.delhiescorts9.com/about.html http://www.delhiescorts9.com/gallery.html http://www.delhiescorts9.com/services.html http://www.delhiescorts9.com/contact.html http://www.delhiescorts9.com/rates.html http://www.delhiescorts9.com/links.html
































































































































im 24 years old and should be doing more then just siting around my house doing nothing





I am a visual artist, photographer and surrealist painter living in NYC. I have been an athlete and competitive athlete since I was seven years old. Practiced full contact martial arts for over 30 years and the last 20 years of that, I was also a coach, personal trainer (part time), bodybuilder, tennis player, inline skater (speed), technical Scuba Diver etc., always extremely athletic, all on a strict vegetarian diet.









































I'm 30 yrs old I'm a certified welder











my website: http://pandaibesi.com

















17 y/o photographer









- our sponsor -