Back
Group details

Group Name: Daily Bloggers Wanted!
Members: 4
Location: Everwhere! 00000



Goals:

Profile: Happy Daily Loggers and Frequent Commenters!

Last posted: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 3:51 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I'm 41 and 5ft 4in and had my first baby on 30 Oct 2010 and my second on 31 October 2013. My lifelong goal is to continuously improve my physical, mental, and spiritual shape. This goal is intertwined with my desire to give my family the best years of my life.. Through this journey, I am going to focus on building cardio fitness, meditation, flexibility, and strength. I really love doing fitness challenges. It helps me focus even if I don't always meet my goal.


I have been happily married for 19 years and have 2 wonderful children. I home school my kids and really enjoy spending time with them. I also work part time as a social worker. I have a very active, busy life. I am a Christian and relying on God to help me be successful in being healthy.


I am 35 and single with no kids. My dog is my kid : ) I have been carrying around an extra 45 lbs or so for almost 5 years now. I been down some but always end up back up. I am stuck in a huge rut, I am hoping some support will help. Cravings and laziness end up being my downfall.


I am 44 year old Christian, married for 22 years, 4 children(27, 21, 19, 18) , 1 daughter in law (27) and 3 grand children (3,2,1). My oldest daughter and her 2 daughters, plus my 18 year old daughter still live at home with my husband and me. I work full time, and going to school part time and try to go to the gym every weekday morning. I like to kayak in fairly calm waters, hiking, travelling, and just started learning scuba diving.




- our sponsor -