Group details

Group Name: MOMMIES!13
Members: 4
Location: anyplace anywhere


Profile: For all mommies, regardless of your goals!

Last posted: Tuesday, May 25, 2010, 1:55 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I am a 38 single mom who works full time with a beautiful 2 year old daughter named Chloe. We also just in the last month got a dog named Whiskey. He's a 1 year old German Shepard/Black Lab mix. I really do enjoy him. We walk all the time. I love to sing and write country and pop music when I have time. Right now I am going to Univ of Phoenix online. Things are very busy in our household.

I am a 27 married mother of a 1 and 2 year old and also a college student in the Northern CA area. I am currentlly at a weight of 215lbs, and have 65-75lbs to go to my goal. So far with WW and having my second baby, I have lost 50lbs, it is a start. Before I had my children my normal weight was kept at 155-160, I want to be there again.

I am 5' 8" tall and weigh about 225 (size 18). I have gained about 20 pounds in the last few months since I quit smoking for good. Ideally I would love to get down to 175. I work full time in the city and go to school at night a couple nights of week. I have a gym membership that I rarely use so it feels like I am making a monthly donation to NYSC instead of going. I am also a single mother to one adorable toddler. I feel like I never have enough time to do everything... and lately I have been feeling so sluggish..... I just want to feel alive and healthy above everything else.

- our sponsor -