Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer August, 2015
Members: 166
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Thursday, April 20, 2017, 5:43 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
























Married mom for 4 just turned 50. need to get it together and get back in shape.








I am a 27 year old female who is physical activity but has a weakness for baked goods. I am a full time teacher who is active in the Air Force Auxiliary. I also enjoy writing, reading, and sewing costumes in my spare time.























I am a 53 year old mother and grandmother. I have several physical and mental hurdles to overcome in order to lose weight and keep it off. I am willing to do whatever it takes to regain my health.








im a 47 yr old part time hairdresser .. i have 2 kids (married) with a step daughter whom i helped raise .. 6 grand kids all under 11 yrs old i am doing this program to help me stay healthy as my blood pressure is weight managed...




















I work full-time, I'm a mother of 3 and grandmother of 9 My husband will be retiring in 1-2 years and we will be moving to FLORIDA














I'm a vegetarian who has dieted many times, somewhat successfully. This time I'm focused on successfully maintaining the weight loss once I achieve it. I have only 3 pounds to go before I hit my first weight loss goal, then I'll re-evaluate to decide whether to continue or stay at that weight.


























Crazy Mass offers a legal steroid that is manufactured in the United States. It is the best supplements for weight gaining that helps to increase muscles in very short span of time. Crazy mass claims to offer a product line that increase the levels of testosterone in the body, helps builds body mass and define muscle in just a couple of weeks. For more info visit at http://healthproducthub.com/crazy-mass-reviews





I'm in my mid-thirties and just relocated to Irvine. I am a lawyer and have gained approx. 35 pounds over the past two years from leading such a sedentary lifestyle. I have always been an avid runner and enjoy pilates and yoga. I am committed to cleaning up my diet and regaining my former fitness level.





I am 58 years old. I started running again about 3 years ago. I run mainly on the treadmill. I run outdoors, too. I run occasional community 5K races.























I'm in my late 30's and I have been overweight since Jr. High school. I was once roughly 107 lbs over weight, but have lost 32 lbs so far. It has been a frustrating journey learning to navigate weight loss among food addictions, my lymphedema, and emotional scars. I feel like I'm in the best place I have been so far to finally get rid of all of this weight.








In my early 30's, mother of three boys, finishing grad school. I was overweight in high school and lost some weight in college. I was happiest when I was around 130# and am trying to get back there but have been struggling.
























































I am a full-time accountant and part-time fitness instructor living in the States that needs support / people on my behind about my diet and weight. While I am starting at 185 lbs at 5'10", people that know me describe me as fit. I am physically active and have an okay shape, however I've acquired some weight and other issues (the main one: daily skin hives) that are suspected to be associated with food intolerances and my less than stellar diet. As a result (and generally for good health going forward) I need to make some serious changes to my diet to drop this weight and get rid of these hives, and need to be held accountable. In the past couple of years I've become a fitness instructor, and in doing so I've definitely gained some muscle. Taking into account that, my frame, previous weight and other factors (bloat, additional water retention and fat) my estimate is that I need to lose between 20 and 30 lbs. KEEP. ME. HONEST! (please and thanks)








I am an active 60 year old with a career that is expanding globally in high performance coaching. I am a high achiever but at times just cannot seem to lose a few kilos and want to be able to wear the great clothes I have in my wardrobe. Am into culture, the arts, great food, gym, reading, movies and to be honest work too hard, Need to have more fun in my life....











I'm 52. I have an incredible husband and two teenage sons. My husband is thin, but pre-diabetic. My oldest son has autism and is a picky eater. My youngest son plays soccer and is incredibly active. I am a vegetarian. The eating situation in our house is complex and exhausting. We cook almost all our meals at home but keeping everyone's dietary needs met is wearing me out. I need motivation and accountability to stay on track. My biggest problem is portion control, and I bake bread for my sons a few times a week. I find it almost impossible not to have a piece when it is warm from the oven.











RCA Sparepart Motor Berkualitas Terbaik dengan Harga Terjangkau di Indonesia





I am a hard-working professional with a stressful job. I'm in my mid-thirties and am looking for a group of like-minded individuals to hold me accountable to my goals. I know exactly what I am supposed to be eating and doing, I simply have no follow-through. I live alone and I let myself get away with everything. I'm constantly giving up what I want for what I want right now and I need help pushing past this vicious cycle. I am the girl reading the fitness mag on the couch eating ice cream, it needs to end!!





Mother of one. Full time nurse. I like to work out but don't have as much time as I use to. Went back to school for my masters degree. I love to run as it is the only thing that clears my head.











I am 42, married with two teenage kids and homeschool my daughter.


























I am a happy person. I enjoy relationships and friendships most of all. One of the hardest things for me is that I really like beer. I drink a lot of extra calories. I am cutting back but I just can't cut it out altogether. I share my life with a very sweet man and he is incredibly supportive and hikes with me three times a week. I look forward to gaining support and encouragement from this site.











Had Gastric Bypass (RouxNY) in 10-2004. Lost about 65 pounds which I have basically maintained, but never lost the amount planned. I am at a setpoint for 10+ years.The only time I was able to lose 10 lbs was last year when I did Intermittant Fasting, gained it back this Spring when I stopped IF.






























































I am male, age 38 with health care and a healthy lifestyle








I want to change myself - too strong? I am a 47 y/o vegetarian. Stress and PMS derail me. I hate that I need to lose weight (again) I can't stand the idea of asking my loved ones to be my 'diet coach' (again.)


I am 63 years old. Three years ago I had a massive heart attack that nearly killed me. As part of my rehab my doctor made me do cardio work. 3+ years later I've not stopped. After my heart attack I lost 40 lbs but last year put back on 15 pounds. I'm trying to get that off now. I also have arthritis and vasulitus. Three kids a wife and dog keep us all very busy, but going to the gym 5 days a week is a top priority for me.











I'm 51, married with two adult children and two dogs. I am trying to understand why I self-sabotage. I know what to do to lose the weight, but I can't seem to make myself do it.


Married for 23 years. Father of 4 children. Studying to become certified NY public school teacher.














I am the one in the picture who has NOT met Yoko Ono




















Hi, I'm nineteen years old and have been overweight throughout all of my teeneage life and now that I'm maturing into an adult I'm sick of being like this and I just want to look and feel more healthier.





I have always struggled with my weight. I had my first child a year and half ago and have not been able to loose the extra weight. I would really like to loose the weight I gained during my pregnancy (plus a little extra).























I am a mom of an 11 boy, 4 year old girl and 3 year old boy. They are my world. I am a hard working home health nurse. I home school my oldest child. I love my job and helping people.


I am a sixty-two year old retired male. I have never been "in shape" and have always carried about 20 pounds too many. I carry it pretty well, but have always had the small pot belly. I am pre-diabetic, so I am very careful about the amount of sugar/carbs I eat. I also have to watch my blood pressure, so I try to minimize my sodium intake.


I am a 21 year old college student. I love shopping and chick flicks and yoga.





Spend my life working, traveling and spending time with friends. I want to feel healthier again and get stronger.






- our sponsor -