Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer October, 2016
Members: 281
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Thursday, February 09, 2017, 5:32 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:

























































65 yo. Work in office with little exercise. Exercise is somewhat limited by bad knee but too many excuses.











37yr old female ready to take this new journey in life















































I am 25 yrs old and married with a 5 yr old.











One who have struggled with my weight ALL my life...One who chooses food over Christ...One who does not eat to live...but lives to EAT...One who needs to have a heart change about this Gluttony of a lifestyle that I love to hate.















































My job (mental health therapist) keeps me sedentary. I need to find motivation to increase my movement in the day.










































































I am 45 years old. The last 10 years I have packed on about 100lbs. I have never before had a weight issue as I was always active. 4 kids and 2 grand kids, I've taken a backseat. Which I am now putting myself first. I am not dieting, but making life changes. As one life change because just a part of my daily ritual I am making another change.























Im 47 years old, have 2 teenage kids, a husband and run a family business of 22 years. My husband is a property developer. I work in the office a few days a week and I work part time as a hairdreser. Ive always been fit and healthy most of my life, have even competed in a couple of bodybuilding comps. The last 2 years for some reason ive been so off track and i dont know why...i guess i lack motivation and have started eating poorly and have developed some bad habits. I was always conscientious of what i ate....but lately ive been out of control, binge eating...especially sugar! I cant seem to drop a kilo! Considering ive competed many times & had the lowest bodyfat percentage of 10%!! Its hard to believe i cant drop a measly 10 kilos.























I sell on ap at @ http://standavietnam.net/





















































Mother of four children. Physician. Married. Love to travel, study world religions and history, languages. Love art and design.
























































I am a 33 year old female with a 10 yr old son. I am self employed and college student. I am adjusting to my new busy life now unlike 3 yrs ago, I had flexibility and always stayed in the gym and took the time to map out my meals and planned and prepared. Now I'm working 8-6, be mommy, and a student. I'm ready to find my balance and achieve a healthy lifestyle.










































































I am a mother of two, ages 10 and 13. I have been a personal trainer for many years but I currently work on my own. I have been diagnosed with two different disorders over the past few years that caused me to gain 35 pounds. I would like some accountability to reach my goals.
























































I'm 46, need to lose at least 50kgs (almost 100 pounds). I have always been on the watch-out concerning my weight, but things got out of hand after my first pregnancy, when post partum depression hit me like a comet!! Before that I was pretty hot and curvy without serious extra weight, and I do miss all the admiration I received, but it's not why I want to lose the weight. I want to be healthy and enjoy my family and my life, I want to go outdoors and walk, run, bike, swim without gasping. I want to look my age, and not feel 60!!! The problem is I work a lot on my computer (translation services), which means I need to be motivated to exercise MORE than most people need to...Well, good luck to me and all...











I used to be a teacher but now I am a stay-at-home mom. I love going on hikes with my toddler, but now that he wants to walk on his own two feet it is hard to get many miles in. My hobbies are hiking and dancing.


























I am, or at least have been, an active woman my whole life. I love to be outdoors, but I am in need of a lot of support and motivation right now.






































I'm a 27 year old woman who has (like many) had ups and downs with health and weight loss. I have experienced the highs of nearly reaching my dream weight goal and the lows of putting all the weight back on. I am a nurse who wants to start practicing what I preach and be as healthy and happy as I can be!











Hi everyone! My name is Edward Evans from New York, United States. I work at CanadianMedicines.Net online family pharmacy. My job - personal health expert and pharmacist. I consult my customers for a mens health questions, erectile dysfunction questions, ED remedies and supplements. I make an individual program for buying and taking Generic Viagra, Generic Cialis or another ED medications.


























I guess it's time to do a little updating, although there really isn't much to do update. I am 31 years old now and currently not working and having a hard time finding a job which really makes me feel depressed. Which isn't a good thing when you're trying to lose weight in my opinion.








I am a 44 y.o. mom of 3 and grandmother of 2.




































































Well, my life has been all about dieting. I have tried everything! The most successful for me has been Weight Watchers. I first joined when I was 14 years old. Three times I have lost over 50 pounds. Joining in January 2014, I managed to go from 242 to 162, a tremendous 80 pound loss. Well, it was 15 months ago that I reached that goal, and now I have regained 15 pounds. I need to get discipline again. I'm burnt out of WW after so many years, so I need to find something new.












































































































- our sponsor -