Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer November, 2016
Members: 270
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 11:13 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:















Married to an amazing man and have 2 wonderful children. I would like to feel better about my body and be fit for my family.





























Used to be a runner and was injured training for 1/2 marathon 3 years ago. Steadily gained weight back. Have always struggled with that extra 10-20 but now have ballooned to 30 pounds overweight.



































I am 51 years old, married to a wonderful man for 10 years with one preteen son. I work part time and am frequently am stressed.




















I am 21 years old. I am a senior at Winthrop University. I love exploring different cultures and getting to know new people. I am an over eater with a history of eating disorders.






























































I am in my mid 40's and have tried various diets over the past 10 years or so but find that although I can lose the weight, I quickly pile it back on again as soon as I take my eye off the ball. I have a very busy life as working mum of four school age kids. I have previously done a lot of running but find it hard to since getting a meniscal tear in my knee. This has left me a bit demotivated as I loved running more than any other exercise.


































































































I am a 44 year old wife, mom to 6 kiddos and a teacher. I have lost and gained back the same 15 lbs. over the last few years. I need some renewed motivation and dedication.





























Just turned 52, goal was lose 5 lbs per MONTH (correction, not week) until I accomplished my goal. First 2 months accomplished. Got poison ivy and got off track...then my birthday and Halloween all wrecked havoc. Very active, but want to be in better shape. Goal became more important as big trip to Mexico in March was scheduled.

















I'm 58, married, and have a beautiful daughter with a 5 month old daughter. My husband works in Costa Rica so is seldom home. I love the ocean and any outdoor activity but often get roped to the computer in my home office. Favorite activities: SCUBA, snorkel, stand up paddling, hiking, golfing. But also love to knit, cook, and read books. I'm a coordinator for a non-profit marine conservation program where I train community members, a volunteer research SCUBA diver with the state, and my little Shih-tzu/Poodle Tica and I are a volunteer therapy team at our local hospital. My biggest challenge is staying on track with my goals and weight. I can't say no and over- commit, then drop everything while trying to deliver, including staying focused on my diet goals. Last time I lost weight was with Peertrainer. Hope this will help again.





38 years old, married, mother of 2. I work full time. Sometimes I feel simply overwhelmed like there is never a moment to spare. However, I have an awesome family and a fantastic job. God has truly blessed me.


Active, Martial artist, Mom, Shy, many food allergies, cat lover, video games, always hungry.













































































I am motivated to have healthy eating habits, but sometimes, fall back into my old ways of eating. Looking for greater consistency of healthy eating habits. I am over fifty and I exercise about 5-6 times a week. My favorite group exercise is Jazzercise.














I’m Ellie Thomas, I am health expert, and in my free time I write health blogs or articles to educate people. I love to create awareness regarding health problems & like to share my knowledge through my writing. I am associated with AngelMeds.com, which is an online drugstores dealing in superior best top quality generic medicines such as Generic Viagra Online, Kamagra 100mg, Generic Levitra, Lovegra for women, Kamagra oral jelly, Penegra and many more at affordable price.


















































I work full time and he's a 4 year old mad husband in school full time.





























35 year old Single working mom who has motivation issues for exercise based on exhaustion.


Travelling around Europe.





I am web blogger working on my new website http://fullserialkey.com/2016/11/18/bitdefender-total-security-2017-crack


























I'm 53 and need a bit of motivation to drop some weight

















I am 63 years old. I've always needed to lose a 'few' pounds and that few pounds could range from 10 to 50! I would be happy losing 10...hey, 5! I want to lose weight because I feel so much better and my whole outlook on life changes.


I generally work from home, and have a sedentary life style. I want to change that, I want to eat less, and have control over my emotional eating. I'm 100 pounds over weight now. My waist is small, and that kind of gives me some room to act like my weight gain isn't as bad because of my body type, height and small waist. I want to feel healthy and happier.













































































I am a 21 year old vegetarian who gained lost and gained back over twenty pounds within the last few years. I love sweets.























































































































































































- our sponsor -