Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer January, 2017
Members: 326
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10:48 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:


















I'm 35 years old. I am married and have 3 teenage boys.





























Vegan 30-something woman living in NYC.



































I am married with two sons under the age of 5. I work part-time and enjoy going to the theatre when I can.















































I'm 47 years old. Since turning 40 it's gone downhill - I look at food and gain weight and have such a hard time losing it!!





























Very busy mother of 3


I'm married and we have a 14 year old daughter. I love camping









































Hajar Jahanam

























































































53 year old female. Anyone active now?







































































































































































printable calendar














Im a 26 year old mother of 1 amazing 4yr old girl. Love animals. I like to exercise. But getting started is always so hard. I work full time and study full time.























Gmail Help +1(866)324-3O42 for change Gmail password related problems and for information visit http://www.livetechnicians.co/





























































































































































































































Work full time as a care assistant in nursing home. Usually work 7pm-7am so my schedule is messed up. Always have struggled with my weight. Quit smoking 3 weeks now, and now want to start losing my 60lb goal I have had always dreamed about. 30th birthday is in April and want this to be the year of change for myself.




















I am stuck. i have lost 110 lbs, i have lost 90 lbs, and I have lost 70 lbs each time I have a little sugar and a little more and I am back to my old habits. I tend to do better when I do the same thing over and over. I don't do wel



































My name is Priscilla im 57yrs I am in security sand I'm from Houston Texas.I'm a mother of 3 grown daughters and 6 grandchildren I been in a weight battle with myself








Mother of 4, working full-time, love love love dark beers and salty foods.






















































































Microsoft 365 is a amazing product of Microsoft, using this service many of hurdle or technical issues is comes. To resolve this our professional is always ready at minimal service charges. We are the independent third party. To find the service call on Microsoft 365 support number +1-800-826-8068 to know more information visit http://www.microsoftoutlookoffice365.com/outlook-365-support.html


























72, retired, have two living, one heavenly child, two Grand-daughters, two cats, husband--love books music and concerts, travel politics and current events, architecture of Frank Lloyd Wright



































I am 24 year old mom that works full-time and also goes to school full-time. May 2018 I am getting married, so I need to stay accountable to myself and my weight-loss goals.







































- our sponsor -