Back
team details:

Team Name: PEERtrainer Team Orlando
Members: 40
Location: Orlando, FL 32825



Goals:

Profile: Sexy for the summer!! We can do it together!!! You can do it!!!

Last posted: Tuesday, May 25, 2010, 1:23 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:



Love the Lord, enjoying life and living music


I currently work for a telecommunications company here in the Orlando area. I love and enjoy my Job, However, Being in a seat all day eating junk has done me nothing but an injustice because Im not working off what I eat.. As a matter of fact, the company JUST supplies all of us with Pizza hut. I just indulged in two LARGE slices. Any more questions? Lol...But I know I need to get back on track, before I regret this later. I also sing at church and that is my passion. I love to sing. The only thing I need to work on is Siniging and RUNNING on a treadmeal for an hour. LOL.. that would really get me to lose the weight.


I am a Real Estate Professional in Orlando, FL. I have been wanting to lose weight since forever. I am a single 32 year old with no children. I am ready to stop making excuses and to stop procrastinating about losing weight. I believe by achieving my weight loss goal, it will boost my energy and my confidence.


Married, two boys. Creative Director at a publishing company


Mother of 5 daughters, grandmother of 6. I am a Realtor, building a house, planning my youngest daughter's wedding, and very involved in my community





I am married to a wonderful man and have two sweet dogs (no kids yet). My husband and I are both attorneys and life gets really busy so it's been difficult sticking to an exercise routine although I actually really enjoy working out. It is such a de-stressor and makes me feel really good.





FITNESS TRAINER, ACTRESS,MODEL,MOTHER, STUNT WOMAN


My name is Lisa. I'm 23 and from central Florida (Daytona area). I'm 5'3" and my current weight is around 145. I'd like to get back to my high school weight of 115 and am hoping this site can/will motivate me through this weight loss journey!


My name is Lisa and I am 23 years old. I have struggled to lose weight for years, trying tons of diets repeatidly. I have done WeightWatchers, Jenny Craig, etc..I have finally lost a significant amount of weight and been able to keep it off. I lost 40 lbs. in less than two months! I am happier than ever and just wish I would have done it sooner. A few days ago I started working for the company becuase I felt so passionate about sharing my experince and helping others change their life. No matter how much or weight you have to lose I just feel there's no excuse anymore not to do it. Feel free to contact me if you'd like more information about the program!


I am a 27 year old social worker and live in south FL. I need to learn to eat healthier, in smaller portions, and not so late at night. I like to be active, but I love food. It's hard to make myself eat a lot of veggies and I'm not crazy about fish. I just want to be one weight and stay there. I have yo-yo'd a lot and have pants in about 5 sizes in my closet. It doesn't help that my new boyfriend is a chef- and a good one.


Please help anyone I need motivation to lose weight I feel so uncomfortable I do not like the way my body is structured. I wish not to purchase any new wardrobe until i get back into a size 14/16 in in a 18 now. So I'm looking forward for assistance from any1 with a few good advice on losing the wight fast.


I'm male, 42, married with 2 children. I am one of the founders of PEERtrainer.








I quit smoking last year and now I am desperately trying to loose the weight that I have put on since then.











Personal trainer, fitness instructor, former teacher, mother of four daughters. I participate in running and cycling events, as well as triathlon and duathlon racing.














I'm a 44 year old, married father of two. In my 20s I was in very good shape - worked out regularly, but have been inconsistent since my early 30s. Currently weigh about 198-200 - I'm 6 feet tall. Not horrible, but want to be at a more healthy weight. Would love to get 6-pack abs again.








32 y/o married female. Nurse and paramedic. Mother to one daughter.





I just recently moved to Orlando with my boyfriend. I'm sort of a late starter for college. I work full time as a vision therapist and I go to school full time. I work out as much as possible but it's very hard to stick with it. I love being outside and volunteering and visiting my family down south.


I am 24 with 3 wonderful kids, Married for 8ys to a great guy. I am currently 147lbs but started at 166lbs. Goal is 125lbs



























- our sponsor -